Our staff and board powers our mission and vision in some pretty amazing ways. We wouldn’t accomplish anything without their energy, dedication, talent, and love for school-based health care.

Application Period for NMASBHC Board Positions Now Open

2021-2022 Board of Directors

  • Melody Avila
  • Christine Cogil
  • Carole Conley
  • Elaine Luna
  • Susan MacLean
  • Celina Martinez
  • Chris O’Donnell
  • Evelyn Rising
  • Ernesto Robles
  • Remi Ward
  • Dev Wheeler