Board of Directors


Caitlin Adams, BS; Albuquerque

Birkhauser, Debbie, EdS, MA; Santa Fe

Adrian Carver, BA; Albuquerque

Elizabeth Dickson, MSN, RN; Rio Rancho

Amanda Frost, MPH; Lordsburg

Italia Gonzalez Aranda. Albuquerque

Therese Hidalgo, DNP, CNP, FNP-BC; Jarales

Mary Morse, RN, BS, MBA; Placitas

Patsy Nelson, MA, BSN; Albuquerque

Marnie Nixon, MA; Las Cruces

Mary Kay Pera, MS, BHum, BSN; Santa Fe

Darcie Robran-Marquez, MD, MBA, CPE; Corrales

Rebecca Sisneros; Albuquerque

Adrianne Turner, JD; Los Ranchos

David Vigil, BA, MBA; Albuquerque

Susan Wilger, MPA, BS; Santa Fe


There are four Standing Committees for NMASBHC stated in the By-Laws. They are: Executive, Finance, Resource Development, and Advocacy. Click the link above to see more detailed descriptions of these committees.


Meeting Announcements


NMASBHC Annual Meeting and Awards:  April 20, 2018, 5:15pm, Albuquerque Convention Center, open to the public.